I found this in my email this morning. I thought that since I’m such a terrible speller this would be a good place to post it. 🙂

 


Eye halve a spelling chequer;
It came with my pea sea.
It plainly marques four my revue
Miss steaks eye kin knot sea.

 

Eye strike a key and type a word
And weight for it two say;
Weather eye and wring oar write
It shows me strait a weigh.

 

As soon as a mist ache is maid,
It nose bee fore two long,
And eye can put the error rite.
Its rare lea ever wrong.

 

Eye have run this poem threw it,
I am shore your pleased two no.
Its letter perfect awl the weigh.
My chequer tolled me sew.

 

[-sauce unknown]

 

While searching for the spell check image I found this comic as well: 

 

Spell Check comic

 

I guess I would end up being "Jon Coal My Err?"  Or I could go with the way Pr. Borghardt pronounces my name and be Cool My Air. 

 

Do any of you have a fun, spell check friendly name?

