I returned from FOR YOU in MN just two hours ago! To say it was awesome would be an understatement!

This was my first (and probably not last) Higher Things Conference. I do not think that a single person there could leave without knowing the the Gospel of Christ, his Death and Resurrection, was FOR THEM!

The Conference began and ended with receiving Christ’s body and blood given and shed FOR YOU! What greater FOR YOU could there be? Throughout the entire conference this was the focal point. The great gift of the Divine Service was just enhanced with wonderful chanting, singing, playing and preaching FOR YOU!

The sectionals were also wonderful! I attended Pastor Borghardts In-Depth on Christology in the Movies.



And of course what would the MN conference be without the wonderful Conference coordinator?



Thanks to everyone who was involved with making FOR YOU amazing!

Hopefully I will be able to post more later, but I have a flight to catch tomorrow morning! It’s kind of fun being home for less then twelve hours at a time. šŸ™‚

Pax Christi
